TextureMedia Inc.

Contact Us

TEXTUREMEDIA, LLC | 6604 N LAMAR BLVD | AUSTIN, TX 78752 | 512.371.7545

Michelle Breyer | Co-Founder and Head of Business Development

MICHELLE@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM | 512.371.7545 X 303

Lori Kerrigan | Head of Client Development

LORI@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM | 512.371.7545 X 310

Alli Stinson | Head of Marketing and Commerce

ALLI@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM | 512.371.7545 X 305

Cristina Cleveland | Senior Content Editor

CRISTINA@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM

Kami Smith | Senior Manager of Client Development

KAMI@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM | 512.371.7545 X 306

GENERAL ADVERTISING INQUIRIES
Kami Smith - KAMI@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM

GENERAL MARKETING & CONTENT INQUIRIES
Alli Stinson - ALLI@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM

FINANCE INQUIRIES
Meredith Drake - MEREDITH@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM

SALON INQUIRIES
Devri Velazquez - DEVRI@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM

CURLMART INQUIRIES
Julissa Pacheco - JULISSA@TEXTUREMEDIALLC.COM

Contact Form